Dabang Delhi K.C to face Bengal Warriors in the finals of Pro Kabaddi League season 7


So its down to the final game of Pro Kabaddi League season 7 as Dabang Delhi K.C overcame the defending Champions Bengaluru Bulls to reach the finals of the coveted trophy as the Delhi team reached the finals for the first time and will look to win the trophy in their first attempt. Bengal Warriors without their captain and star raider Maninder Singh overcame season 2 champions U Mumba to reach the finals of Pro Kabaddi League Season 7.

Semi-Final 1 : Dabang Delhi K.C vs Bengaluru Bulls (44-38)

The table toppers Dabang Delhi and star raider Naveen Kumar continued their form in the semi-finals as the Dabang Delhi overcame Bengaluru Bulls to reach their maiden finals as star raider completed yet another super-10 and the Delhi defense kept a check on the Bulls raider as they kept catching Pawan Sherawat and kept the pressure on Bengaluru Bulls who were looking to defend their title.

Semi-Final 2 : Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba (37-35)

An all-round performance by the Warriors helped them reach the finals for the first time ensuring that it would be a new team who will win the season 7 of Pro Kabaddi League.  Bengal Warriors played without their captain Maninder Singh and over came a strong Mumba defense. Sukesh Hegde and defender Rinku Narwal were the heroes for Bengal Warriors.

Bengal Warriors will now face Dabang Delhi K.C on Saturday and would like to win the trophy for the first time.